Imperial House Economy Council

September 16, 2014

Their Imperial Highnesses Prince and Princess Takamado
  Imperial House Economy Council (Imperial Household Agency)
  Composed of eight members, the Prime Minister, the Presidents
and Vice-Presidents of the House of Representatives and of the
House of Councilors, Minister of Finance, Grand Steward of the
Imperial Household Agency and the President of the Board of Audit
(Photo: Imperial Household Agency)